• 2016 Board - election results

    At the dinner on December 8, current president Gary Duffield WK7B announced the results of the recent election. Next year's board will be:

    President: Gary Duffield WK7B
    Vice President: Chris Johnson K6OZY
    Secretary: Gary Cline AF7BJ
    Treasurer: Darren Johnson AF7CO
    Board Member 2015-2016: Jim Moore WB7ENX
    Board Member 2015-2016: Rick Tejera K7TEJ
    Board Member 2016-2017: Joe Arnold AD0X
    Board Member 2016-2017: Andrew Cornwall KF7CCC
    Immediate Past President: Walt Reinert NJ8G

    Thanks to everyone who ran for a position this year, whether elected or not. It's people like you whose efforts keep our club strong and vibrant.