PDA

View Full Version : DMR - Code plug needed



K4FZH
01-26-2018, 09:46 PM
Just purchased a TYT MD-2017 dual band analog and DMR handheld. Does anyone have a DMR Code Plug for Airzona for this radio or for a TYT MD-380?

KF7CCC
01-28-2018, 01:43 AM
I found this one:

http://md380.blogspot.com/2017/05/kc7joe-joe-hotspot-codeplug.html?m=1

No idea if it's any good. There are a number of closed DMR repeaters in the Phoenix area which makes a generic code plug tricky.